Blood Family is featured today on I Love Vampire Novels!

Happy Easter, everyone!

I am very pleased and honoured that my Young Adult vampire novel, BLOOD FAMILY, is appearing on the enthralling I Love Vampire Novels website today!

Learn more about the story, and, in my interview, the journey I took which led me to write the tale of the powerful half-vampire teen, Daniel Dark…

Blood Family ~ Quest for the Vampire Key

Blood Family ~ Quest for the Vampire Key

From the site’s ‘About’ page:

“I Love Vampire Novels” began as a simple Facebook page where people who were totally into the best Vampire Books could go, hangout and post stuff about what they were reading.

But after the fan base grew to over 10,500 people in under 5 days, well… let’s just say it was time to expand a bit.

I Love Vampire Novels Website

I Love Vampire Novels Website

Leave a Reply

