Confessions of the Paranormal

Confessions of the Paranormal

Confessions of the Paranormal

Thanks to Cheree Crump for featuring me and Blood Family ~ Quest for the Vampire Key on her paranormal blog, Confessions of the Paranormal!

From Cheree:

I started Confessions of the Paranormal Blog to do something that I love…Help promote authors, specifically Indie Authors, but I support them all! I love to read and I read all different genres of books. The people I have met over the last few months since I started my Facebook Book Adventure are all AMAZING and most have helped me in one way or another whether they know it or not! I am so thankful for being brought into this world of books I didn’t even know existed!

Check out the feature HERE

Leave a Reply

